1-800-456-2467
Order by 2 PM EST for Same Day Shipping

REVIEWS

Profile image
Great value! Super fast shipping. Great price. Quality tape. Happy customer! Gary Johnson
Rating
Placed on October 12, 2018
Profile image
Great! These bags are nice and sturdy and do a great job for our hula hoop shipping business. We love them and will be ordering more again very soon. Brandon Huston
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2018
Profile image
Great product!! Glad I found you! I was paying 93.00 for the exact same item from another supplier. DEAN HERSHEY
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2018
Profile image
Great ! High Quality Glass Tape for shipping. Kevin Lykins
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2018
Profile image
Perfect to use on our zepra printer. Well packaged. Perfect printing label for our shipping. Will buy again. Marcel Bouffard
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
Profile image
Perfect tape for our needs! This tape is great! The 2.0 mil is thin enough to shape to corners of box well, yet doesn't tear while using. This company provides quick and reliable service both times we have ordered. Eva Edmonds
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
Great product! The product itself is a great wrap but boxes shipped in are too light weight and edges of rolls get dinged in shipping. That creates tearing issues when trying to wrap skids. Alan Schrager
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image
Great product. Nice bags. Do the job. Gary Johnson
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
Perfect. Great Price, Very Durable, Helps me get my packages out for less. Jon Dubach
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with these bubble mailers. I have ordered bubble mailers from other businesses in the past, and to save on shipping, the companies will usually tightly pack the mailers into a too-small box. This results in a good portion of the mailers being crumpled and unusable. PSBM packed this right, and I was pleased to be able to use every single one of the mailers. Additionally, they are all uniformly manufactured, and of high quality. I do believe these are the best-priced mailers, of this quality, anywhere online! Jacob Albrechtsen
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.