1-800-456-2467
Order by 2 PM EST for Same Day Shipping

Transit Times

FREE SHIPPING on all Industrial Supplies Orders. - On Medical Orders over $149.99

REVIEWS

Profile image
Great product. Nice bags. Do the job. Gary Johnson
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
Perfect. Great Price, Very Durable, Helps me get my packages out for less. Jon Dubach
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2018
Profile image
Very pleased with these bubble mailers. I have ordered bubble mailers from other businesses in the past, and to save on shipping, the companies will usually tightly pack the mailers into a too-small box. This results in a good portion of the mailers being crumpled and unusable. PSBM packed this right, and I was pleased to be able to use every single one of the mailers. Additionally, they are all uniformly manufactured, and of high quality. I do believe these are the best-priced mailers, of this quality, anywhere online! Jacob Albrechtsen
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
Love these mailers. I have tried similar bags from multiple places and once I found these from Packaging Supplies by Mail, I haven't looked back. I use close to 1000 a month and have been very impressed by these. Jim Leuty
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
Each roll is individually wrapped & the plastic is stuck to the sides extremely well. Very difficult to get the wrapping off the roll. The tape itself is great. Billie Clark
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2018
Profile image
GR8 I am happy I received the shipment on a pallet. Previous shipments came UPS &FE came in dirty and gaping holes at corners. Ordering enough to justify a pallet is great. Paul McCulloch
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2018
Profile image
Great Pop of Color for Mailers! I was looking for something bright, fun and a pop of color for my direct mailers. In the sea of mail that we all get daily, I wanted something that would stand out from the rest and entice my recipient to actually open it---this blue bubble mailer definitely does that. I can fit many different size documents in the size I purchased, 16" x 17.5". Overall very happy with the product. Thanks! Kailie Hyde
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2018
Profile image
Good Quality and Value. Decent strength and stickiness. Great tape for light to medium duty packing. BRYAN DANOWSKI
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2017
Profile image
Just what I needed. Wonderful product, great price, fast shipping, My new 'go to' place for all my shipping supplies. Lori Worley
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2017
Profile image
Extremely pleased with the product, durable and doesnt have the industrial look, have used 2 different sizes, Poly Mailer Heavy Duty - 3 Mil - 19" x 24" - 100 Pieces. Thanks for the fast shipping. Joanna Bilotta
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2017
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.