1-800-456-2467
Order by 2 PM EST for Same Day Shipping
FREE SHIPPING on all Industrial Supplies Orders. - On Medical Orders over $149.99

REVIEWS

Profile image
Excellent Product & Service! I have extremely dry skin and use these gloves for everyday cleaning, cooking, and other chores. They protect my hands and are flexible enough for all of my chores. Packaging Supplies by mail has always provided excellent service and very fast delivery. I am glad to be able to rely on their service! Rebecca Bornefeld
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
Great item! I bought this to replace one at work. Works great. Paul Frazier
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2018
Profile image
Another great find on this site! Great product for a great price! Thanks for saving me money!! DEAN HERSHEY
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Profile image
Five Stars!! Great deal! I was paying $1.00 more per roll from another vendor. DEAN HERSHEY
Rating
Placed on November 2, 2018
Profile image
Strong stretch film, sent it overnight, super strong, no complaints at the best price. RALPH HALL
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
Great value! Super fast shipping. Great price. Quality tape. Happy customer! Gary Johnson
Rating
Placed on October 12, 2018
Profile image
Great! These bags are nice and sturdy and do a great job for our hula hoop shipping business. We love them and will be ordering more again very soon. Brandon Huston
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2018
Profile image
Great product!! Glad I found you! I was paying 93.00 for the exact same item from another supplier. DEAN HERSHEY
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2018
Profile image
Great ! High Quality Glass Tape for shipping. Kevin Lykins
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2018
Profile image
Perfect to use on our zepra printer. Well packaged. Perfect printing label for our shipping. Will buy again. Marcel Bouffard
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2018
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.